2018 Tri-State Chamber of Commerce

Photo submitted

The Tri-State Chamber of Commerce has announced its board of directors and slate of officers for 2018. Above, front row left to right, President Jean Saliter, Vice President Mary Wilbur and Bianca Martin; back row left to right, John Lannen, Secretary Janet Manko, Marie Castagna, Treasurer and Administrator Susan Dickinson. Since 2004, the Tri-State Chamber has been serving the businesses, nonprofits and townships of Connecticut, Massachusetts and New York. For more information on the Chamber, go to www.tristatechamber.com.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. Log in or Create an account.

Once you've created an account, you will be given a free 30-day subscription to the site where you can view all content unrestricted. After 30 days, you can extend your account by purchasing a subscription.

If you are already a print subscriber, click here to give us your contact information, and we will confirm your active subscription and give you a password to access the website.