Login

Zombie Prom

Date 
Repeats every week on the 14, 15, 20, 21, 22, 28, 29, 30 of July every Friday and every Saturday and on the third Thursday until Sat Aug 05 2017 .
Friday, 14 July 2017 - 8:00pm - Saturday, 5 August 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, 15 July 2017 - 8:00pm - Sunday, 6 August 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, 20 July 2017 - 8:00pm - Friday, 11 August 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, 21 July 2017 - 8:00pm - Saturday, 12 August 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, 22 July 2017 - 8:00pm - Sunday, 13 August 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, 28 July 2017 - 8:00pm - Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, 29 July 2017 - 8:00pm - Sunday, 20 August 2017 - 8:00pm

This girl-loves-ghoul rock and roll Off Broadway musical is set in the atomic 1950s at Enrico Fermi High, where the law is laid down by a zany, tyrannical principal. Pretty senior Toffee has fallen for the class bad boy. Family pressure forces her to end the romance, and he charges off on his motorcycle to the nuclear waste dump. He returns glowing and determined to reclaim Toffee's heart. He still wants to graduate, but most of all he wants to take Toffee to the prom. The principal orders him to drop dead while a scandal reporter seizes on him as the freak du jour. History comes to his rescue while a tuneful selection of original songs in the style of 50s hits keeps the action rocking across the stage.