Key Town Services
Agent for the Elderly 860-868-0809
Animal Control 860-868-2870
Assessor 860-868-7881 x105
Building Official 860-868-7881 x111
Fire Marshal
 Sharon 860-364-5758
First Selectman’s Office 860-868-7881 x102
Land Use 860-868-7881 x107
Registrars of Voters 860-868-7881 x109
 Torrington Area Health District 860-489-0436
Social Services
 First Selectman’s administrative assistant
 860-868-7881 x103
Tax Collector 860-868-7881 x104
Town Clerk 860-868-7881 x101
Town Garage 860-868-2291
Town Historian 860-868-6724
Treasurer 860-868-7881 x116

Public Safety and Emergency Services
Warren Volunteer Fire Company
 Emergencies 911
 Other calls 860-868-2328
State Police, Troop L
 Emergencies 911
 Other calls 860-626-7900

Other Key Services
Warren Public Library 860-868-2195
Warren Church Community Child Care 860-868-2236
Post Office
 Cornwall Bridge 860-672-6710
 New Preston 860-868-7660

Public Schools
Warren Elementary 860-868-2223
Wamogo High School (Region 6)  860-567-7400

Religious Organizations
Warren Congregational Church 860-868-7106

Elected Officers
First Selectman
 Jack Travers 860-868-7881 x102
Representatives in Connecticut General Assembly
 Sen. Andrew Roraback (30th district)
 Rep. Craig Miner (66th district)  800-842-1423
Representative in Congress
 Chris Murphy (5th district) 860-223-8412
United States Senators
 Richard Blumenthal Hartford: 860-258-6940
         Washington: 202-224-2823
 Joseph L. Lieberman 860-549-8463
 Dannel Malloy 860-566-4840 or 800-406-1527