Login

Books - Click here for more information

Amenia Library, 3309 NY-343, Amenia, NY, www.amenialibrary.org

Story hour, play space for birth-5 years, and more.

Beardsley  Library, 40 Munro Pl, Winsted, CT, www.beardsleylibrary.org:

Bushnell-Sage Library, 48 Main Street, Sheffield, MA

“The Incredible Whiteness Of Being”: An Eight-Week Emily Dickinson intensive begins on Sept. 25 from 10:30 am to 12:30 pm.

The Cornwall Library, 30 Pine St., Cornwall, CT, www.CornwallLibrary.org:

John Tauranac will read from his new book, ”Manhattan’s Little Secrets: Uncovering Mysteries in Brick and Mortar, Glass and Stone.” Sept. 29,  

5 pm.  Books will be available for sale and signing.

David M. Hunt Library, 63 Main St., Falls Village, CT, www.huntlibrary.org

Upstairs/downstairs book sale, first Saturday of each month, 10-1 pm.

Gunn Memorial Library and Museum, 5 Wykeham Rd., Washington, CT, www.gunnlibrary.org

Hickory Stick Bookshop, 2 Green Hill Rd., Washington Depot, CT, www.hickorystickbookshop.com

Hotchkiss Library of Sharon, 10 Upper Main St., Sharon, CT, www.hotchkisslibrary.org

House of Books, 10 N. Main St., Kent, CT, www.houseofbooksct.com 

Johnnycake Books, 12 Academy St., Salisbur+y, CT, www.johnnycakebooks.com

Kent Memorial Library, 32 North Main St., Kent  CT, www.kentmemoriallibrary.org

Merritt Bookstore, 57 Front St., Millbrook, NY, www.merrittbooks.com

Millbrook Free Library, 3 Friendly Lane, Millbrook, NY, www.millbrooklibrary.org

Minor Memorial Library, 23 South St., Roxbury, CT, www.minormemoriallibrary.org

Norfolk Library, 9 Greenwoods Rd. East, Norfolk, CT, www.norfolklibrary.org

NorthEast-Millerton Library, 75 Main St, Millerton, NY, www.nemillertonlibrary.org

Oblong Books & Music, 26 Main St., Millerton, NY, www.oblongbooks.com

Oblong Books & Music, 6422 Montgomery St., Rhinebeck, NY, www.oblongbooks.com: 

Oliver Wolcott Library, 160 South St., Litchfield, CT, www.owlibrary.org

Pine Plains Free Library, 7775 S Main St, Pine Plains, NY, www.pineplainslibrary.org

Scoville Memorial Library, 38 Main St., Salisbury, CT, www.scovillelibrary.org:

The White Hart Speaker Series at The White Hart, 15 Undermountain Rd., Salisbury, CT, www.whitehartinn.com/new-events  

Winsted Community Bookstore, 414 Main St. (Route 44), Winsted, CT, www.winstedbookstore.com